You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Champion Blues named in Indigenous All Stars

Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues stars Tyrone Peachey, Josh Addo-Carr, James Roberts, and Latrell Mitchell have been named in the NRL Indigenous All Stars side set to take on the New Zealand Maori All Stars on Friday, 15 February at AAMI Park. 

The quadrant fought off fierce competition to earn their place in the inaugural clash with Mitchell opting to represent his family and heritage instead of taking part in the Roosters World Club Challenge fixture against Wigan Warriors two days later.

Mitchell is expected to line-up alongside Blues left-edge partner Addo-Carr with the Storm flyer comfortably locking up his place on the wing, while Roberts and Peachey deservedly earned a spot in the starting side at centre and lock respectively. 

The quality of the each team sets up a mouth-watering clash with the Maori All Stars squad boasting the likes of Kalyn Ponga, Dane Gagai, and Jesse Bromwich.

To purchase tickets, head to 

Indigenous All Stars: 1. Ben Barba (Cowboys); 2. Blake Ferguson (Eels), 3. James Roberts (Broncos), 4. Latrell Mitchell (Roosters), 5. Josh Addo-Carr (Storm); 6. Cody Walker (Rabbitohs), 7. Tyrone Roberts (Titans); 8. Andrew Fifita (Sharks), 9. Nathan Peats (Titans), 10. TBA, 11. David Fifita (Broncos), 12. Adam Elliott (Bulldogs), 13. Tyrone Peachey (Titans). Interchange: 14. Will Chambers (Storm), 15. Leilani Latu (Titans), 16. Chris Smith (Bulldogs), 17. Alex Johnston (Rabbitohs), 18. Jesse Ramien (Knights), 19. Tyrell Fuimaono (Panthers), 20. Kotoni Staggs (Broncos).

New Zealand Māori All Stars: 1. Peta Hiku (Warriors); 2. Dane Gagai (Rabbitohs), 3. Esan Marsters (Wests Tigers), 4. Dean Whare (Panthers), 5. Jordan Kahu (Broncos); 6. Kalyn Ponga (Knights), 7. Jahrome Hughes (Storm); 8. Jesse Bromwich (Storm), 9. Brandon Smith (Storm), 10. Jordan McLean (Cowboys), 11. Kevin Proctor (Titans), 12. Tohu Harris (Warriors), 13. Adam Blair (Warriors). Interchange: 14. Danny Levi (Knights), 15. Brad Takairangi (Eels), 16. James Fisher-Harris (Panthers), 17. James Tamou (Panthers), 18. Gerard Beale (Warriors), 19. Corey Harawira-Naera (Bulldogs), 20. Joseph Tapine (Raiders).