You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

New South Wales and Queensland Wheelchair Rugby League have announced their representative players in the lead up to the 2019 Wheelchair Rugby League State of Origin to be held Saturday July 6 at Quaycentre, Sydney Olympic Park, proudly supported by icare.

Billed as one of the biggest events on the Wheelchair Rugby League calendar, the interstate challenge will see the following representative players compete for their state in this physical in this exciting clash.

Wheelchair Rugby League Australia would like to invite the general public to this free event to support the best representative players from Queensland and New South Wales, as they go head to head in this dynamic interstate battle.

The Wheelchair Rugby League State of Origin game will kick off at 3.00 pm. It will be preceded by a Redback versus Bluetongues Talent Showcase game.

Free tickets can be obtained from the Wheelchair Rugby League Eventbrite page.


Liam Luff
Jason Attard
Cory Cannane
Brad Grove
Brett Henman
Michael Johnson
Craig Cannane
Edge Iole
Yara Ryan
Stephan Rochecuste


Davin Bretherton
Shaun Harre
James Hill
Ben Lodewikus
Adam Tannock
Cory Monstran
Giles Harris
Gage McAlpine
Matt Collins
Zachary Schumacher

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners