Between the Posts: Players share victory shots, Cam's 50th, beanie round

It’s been just over two weeks since the Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues won the 2019 State of Origin decider with a finish that wouldn’t look out of place in a Hollywood script.

Deservedly so, a majority of the team took to social media after the win with some memories they’ve created for life.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What a night. Up the blues 💙💙 how good is it!

A post shared by James Tedesco (@jamestedesco) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

BLEED BLUE M.A.D #NSWPROUD 🖤💛❤️

A post shared by JOSH ADDO CARR✞ (@joshaddocarr) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What a pic @danielsaifiti face says it all 💙💙

A post shared by Blake Ferguson ™ (@blakeferguson23) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Origin you are an absolute BEAST 💙💙💙

A post shared by JACK WIGHTON (@jackie_boii4) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

WHAT A NIGHT @nswrl1908 💙

A post shared by Damien Cook (@damiencook91) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Helps

A post shared by Tom Trbojevic (@tomtrbojevic) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What an experience! Beyond grateful for the opportunity! Even better celebrating with the brothers 💙

A post shared by Daniel Saifiti (@danielsaifiti) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

My 🌍 @ellevaughanx #MackV

A post shared by Paul Vaughan (@vaughanyvaughan) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Had the best few weeks being apart of this group! So grateful for the support of friends, family and supporters over the last month 💙!!

A post shared by dale finucane (@dalefinucane) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

🔵🔵🔵 @nswrl1908

A post shared by Wade Graham (@wadegraham17) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What a feeling! Hell of a way to finish the series. #bleedblue #origin3

A post shared by TYSON FRIZELL (@tysonfrizell) on

Cam brings up 50

Cameron Murray brought up his 50th NRL in style, producing one of the best 20 minute spells we’ve seen in recent memory against the North Queensland Cowboys.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What a win with my brothers ! #MAD

A post shared by Cameron Murray (@cameronmurrayy) on

Our Origin champion heads to Byron

Mitchell Pearce is a State of Origin champion, and the deserved break he received in Byron Bay.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Peace ☮️

A post shared by Mitchell Pearce (@mitchpearce_7) on

Teddy on Fire

James Tedesco won the Wally Lewis Medal after dominating the Origin series, he did the same last year and should have two of those medals to his name after he questionably missed out to Billy Slater. 

Teddy has taken that form back to the Roosters as they charge towards the finals.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Back with the lads 🐓

A post shared by James Tedesco (@jamestedesco) on

Blues support Mark Hughes Foundation

It’s Beanies for Brain Cancer round in the NRL this week, and some of the games biggest superstars are getting behind the cause.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Beanies for Brain Cancer with the Latest! @markhughesfoundation @nrl

A post shared by Jake Trbojevic (@jaketrbojevic) on

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Have you got your @markhughesfoundation beanie ? What a great foundation to support.

A post shared by @ dc_klemmer on