You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | NSWRL Major Comps recommence

This weekend will be a huge one for the NSWRL with the state’s premier women’s competition, the Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership, President’s Cup, Sydney Shield, and community football for under 6s to open age, also kicking off across the state at the same time.

The revamped Harvey Norman Women’s Premiership competition will include seven teams – South Sydney Rabbitohs, Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, North Sydney Bears, Wentworthville Magpies, Wests Tigers, Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and Central Coast Roosters.

The Presidents Cup will feature nine teams including the North Sydney Bears, Maitland Pickers, Wentworthville Magpies, Glebe-Burwood Wolves, Hills District Bulls, Thirroul Butchers, Wests Illawarra, Western NSW Rams and Dubbo CYMS.

The Sydney Shield will comprise of nine teams including defending premiers Ryde-Eastwood Hawks, Ryde Eastwood Hawks, Hills District Bulls, Belrose Eagles, Moorebank Rams, Wentworthville United, East Campbelltown, Cronulla Caringbah, Helensburgh Tigers and Sydney University.

*Please be advised that some team lists may not appear due to technical issues


Harvey Norman Women's Premiership Round 1:

Please click here for Harvey Norman Women's Premiership Draw / Team Lists


Presidents Cup Round 1:

Please click here for Presidents Cup Draw / Team Lists


Sydney Shield Round 1:

Please click here for Sydney Shield Draw / Team Lists