You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Blues trimmed to 19 players for Origin decider

Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues coach Brad Fittler has tonight trimmed his squad to 19 players for Game Three of the Ampol State of Origin series at Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday 18 November.

The squad put the finishing touches on their preparations today with a Captain's Run at Morry Breen Oval at Wyong.

The final team will be announced an hour before kick-off tomorrow night.

New South Wales vs Queensland
Ampol State of Origin, Game Three
Wednesday 18 November, ANZ Stadium

Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues

1. James Tedesco (c) (Sydney Roosters)

2. Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)

3. Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)

4. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)

5. Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm)

6. Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

7. Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)

8. Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)

9. Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

10. Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)

11. Angus Crichton (Sydney Roosters)

12. Tyson Frizell (Newcastle Knights)

13. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)

14. Dale Finucane (Melbourne Storm)

15. Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

16. Nathan Brown (Parramatta Eels)

17. Isaah Yeo (Penrith Panthers)

18. Ryan Papenhuyzen (Melbourne Storm)

20. Cameron McInnes (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners