You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | Junior Reps, Women's Premiership Grand Final, Jersey Flegg Round Nine

Teams have been named for the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership and the NSWRL's Junior Representative competitions Grand Finals, and Round Nine of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

The action starts at 11am with all finals games streamed on NSWRL TV via the NSWRL Facebook page.

Round Nine of the Jersey Flegg Cup begins on Thursday night at 5.35PM as the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks take on the Melbourne Storm.

Junior Reps Grand Finals:

Click here for UNE Harold Matthews Cup teams.

Click here for Harvey Norman Tarsha Gale Cup teams.

Click here for UNE SG Ball Cup teams.

NSW Women's Premiership Grand Final:

Click here for NSW Women's Premiership teams.

Jersey Flegg Cup Round Nine:

Click here for Jersey Flegg Cup teams.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners