You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | Jersey Flegg Cup Round 12

The official Jersey Flegg Cup teams lists have been named for Round 12.

Two games are slated for Saturday afternoon, beginning from 12.45pm with the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks taking on Newcastle Knights at Henson Park, Newtown.

Sunday features a triple-header kicking off at 11.15am with St George Illawarra Dragons hosting the Sydney Roosters at Collegians Sporting Complex. Manly Warringah Sea Eagles and Melbourne have a Round 12 bye.

Check out this weekend's teams below:

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners