You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

SLE Andrew Johns Cup


Year Premiers
2018 Western Rams
2019 Northern Rivers Titans 
2020 Not awarded (COVID-19 pandemic)
2021 Central Coast Roosters
2022 Northern Rivers Titans 
2023 Central Coast Roosters 
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners