You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Year  Premiers 
2017 Penrith Panthers
2018 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
2019 Illawarra Steelers
2020 Not awarded (COVID-19 pandemic
2021 St George Dragons
2022 Sydney Roosters Indigenous Academy
2023 Sydney Roosters Indigenous Academy 
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners