You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Year Premiers
2005 Redfern All Blacks
2006 Canley Vale Kookas
2007 Forestville Ferrets
2008 Forestville Ferrets
2009 Forestville Ferrets
2010 Forestville Ferrets
2011 Canley Heights Dragons
2012 Canley Heights Dragons
2013 Canley Heights Dragons
2014 Canley Heights Dragons
2015 Greenacre Tigers
2016  Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks
Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership 2017-
2017 Redfern All Blacks
2018 Mounties
2019 CRL Newcastle
2020 Central Coast Roosters
2021 Not awarded (COVID-19 Pandemic)
2022 Wests Tigers
2023  Mounties 
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners