You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Full box score:

Cronulla 18 (Tyler McIlroy, Ashleigh Nisbet, Curtis Scott, Connor Tracey tries; Jamayne Stowers goal) def. St George 12 (Sheldon Parke, Siaopo Tagaloa tries; Rhys Davies 2 goals)

To keep up to date with all the scores throughout the Harold Matthews and SG Ball seasons you can follow the NSWRL Official Twitter account and use the tags #HMATTS and #SGBALL

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners