You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Full box score:

Parramatta 38 (Jermaine Mati-Leifi 2, Atini Gafa, Anthony Layoun-Nohr, Johathan Mose, Denzal Tonise, Sean Walpole tries; Jermaine Mata-Lefi 5 goals) def. St George 10 (Samuel Tabuatamata, Siaopo Tagaloa tries; Rhys Davies goal) 

To keep up to date with all the scores throughout the Harold Matthews and SG Ball seasons you can follow the NSWRL Official Twitter account and use the tags #HMATTS and#SGBALL.