You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Full box score:

Newcastle 52 (Matthew Cooper 6, Brodie Jones 2, Sam McIntyre tries; Brendan O’Hagan 8 goals) def. St George 12 (David Naufahu, Dean Xenos tries; Daniel Stojanovski 2 goals)

To keep up to date with all the scores throughout the Harold Matthews and SG Ball seasons you can follow the NSWRL Official Twitter account and use the tags #HMATTS #SGBALL.


Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners