You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


New Zealand Warriors 12 (J Wilson 2 tries; T Lolohea 2 goals) drew with Illawarra Cutters 12 (C Runciman, P Mata’utia tries; S Duggan 2 goals) at Eden Park.

Cronulla Sharks 20 (J Kirisome 2, K Mann, J Moors tries; N Stapleton 2 goals) def. Wests Tigers 12 (M Koroibete, T Simona tries; J Madden 2 goals) at Campbelltown Sports Stadium.

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 32 (J Graham 2, E Murphy, L Perrett, T Phillips, P Templeman tries; P Templeman 4 goals) def.  Manly Sea Eagles 10 (C McMurrich, D Berryman tries; D Berryman goal) at Belmore Sports Ground.

Wyong Roos 30 (D Nicholls 2, M O’Meley, D Clacherty, A Langbridge tries; D Nicholls 5 goals) def. Penrith Panthers 26 (S Anderson 3, R Campbell-Gillard, T Eisenhuth tries; W Smith 3 goals) at Morry Breen Oval.

Wentworthville Magpies 44 (K Sio 3, R Morgan 2, T Lasalo, D Gower, B Faraimo tries; C Sandow 6 goals) def. Newtown Jets 10 (S Gallant 2 tries; B Goulding goal) at Ringrose Park.

Mounties 46 (S Sauiluma 4, R Goldsmith 2, J Foster 2, B Tupou tries; M Cornish 5 goals) def. Newcastle Knights 10 (T Randell, K Sims tries; J Mantellato goal) at Hunter Stadium.

North Sydney Bears had the BYE

Click here to view the VB NSW Cup ladder