You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Full box score:

Canberra 62 (Lachlan Croker 2, Jiordan Fidow-Kele 2, Kalani Going 2, Ryan Griffin, Ben Maguire, Cleveland McGhie, Jack Williams, Tre Williams tries; Lachlan Croker 9 goals) def. St George 12 (Nathan McIlveen, Mahmoud Srour treis; Mahmoud Srour, Noa Tuitavuki goals)

To keep up to date with all the scores throughout the Harold Matthews and SG Ball seasons you can follow the NSWRL Official Twitter account and use the tags #HMATTS #SGBALL

Click here to view the round seven Harold Matthews fixtures

Click here to view the Harold Matthews ladder after round six

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.