You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


Western Suburbs Magpies 48 (N Akeripa 3, J Vai Vai 2, R Bristow 2, T Mapesone, J Mose tries; D Craig 5, M Stevens goals) def. Blacktown Workers 16 (J Key, R Haika, A Tia Kilifi tries; A Tia Kilifi 2 goals)

Asquith Magpies 23 (B Fisher, J Hawkins, G Davis, A Kalcina tries; J Hawkins 3 goals; B Fisher field goal) def. Mounties 16 (C Grant, K Horton, L Vaiotu tries; B Newton 2 goals)

Wentworthville Magpies 68 (J Tuitahi 4, J Butler Fleming 2, H Raiwalui, S Tanginoa, N Armit, B Cook, L Foran, C Chalmers, T Kamikamica tries; L Foran 6, B Waters 2 goals) def. Kingsgrove Colts 6 (A Miskie try; C Naughton goal)

Guildford Owls 20 (H Hunt 2, S Suli, C Makelim tries; J Gray 2 goals) def. The Entrance Tigers 12 (L McInnes, J Fitzpatrick tries; J Fitzpatrick 2 goals)

Auburn Warriors 32 (F Fatai 2, M Utai, J Stanley, J Hall, L Ferry tries; A Little 4 goals) def. Burwood North Ryde United 22 (J Phillips, T Henderson, S Kite, J Toole tries; K Morgan 2, T Henderson goals)

Windsor Wolves 46 (K Croft 2, T Eisenhuth 2, M Boss, H Maiava, P Hollis, L Ayoub tries; I Riccardi 7 goals) def. Cabramatta Two Blues 28 (P Sapsford, J Anthony, A Hanson, A Tovio, D Farkas tries; H Katoa 4 goals)

Click here to view the Ron Massey Cup ladder



East Campbelltown Eagles 54 (F Toutai 3, E Connor 3, C Standing, S Hoare, L Middlemiss, S Laigfau tries; S Harding 4, E Connor 2, C Standing goals) def. Blacktown Workers 14 (D Cassone, R Grkinic, B Zucchetto tries; J Horvat goal)

Mounties 52 (M Aupori 4, W Manton, J Martin, G Levu, J Patullo, M Ratahi Frelan tries; M Aupori 8 goals) def. Asquith Magpies 6 (D Faleafaga try; B Nicholls goal)

Wentworthville Magpies 22 (M Mulcahy, W Bugden, L O’Malley, T Moeakiola tries; M Mulcahy 3 goals) def. Belrose Eagles 16 (R Mawhinney, A Saunders, S Grieve tries; C Murphy 2 goals)

Guildford Owls 38 (F Tagilma 2, A Elzakehm, J Siddle, A Bush, S Tangira, J Brady tries; J Brady 4, S Tonga goals) def. Hills District Bulls 16 (J Hassaratti, M Hawkings, B Price tries; J Hassaratti 2 goals)

Burwood North Ryde United 31 (B Tarrant, M Devine, J Cosgrove, S Jarvis, J Nyssen, M Henderson tries; J McNamara 3 goals; J McNamara field goal) def. Auburn Warriors 22 (S Taufaao 2, T Langi, S Seau, D Taufaao tries; Z Walsh goal)

Peninsula Seagulls 32 (J Marshall, T Mariner, A Maxwell, H Berryman, G Palau, C Alavanos tries; L Martin 4 goals) def. Cabramatta Two Blues 30 (S Schaaf 2, L Mafi, E Folau, D La Manna, F Lasalosi tries; T Bennett 3 goals)

Click here to view the True Blue Chemicals Sydney Shield ladder

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners