NSWRL Media spoke to all the winners from NSWRL competitions and teams including Harold Matthews, SG Ball, NSW Women's, NSW U20s, Sydney Shield, Ron Massey Cup and VB NSW Cup.

A list of major award winners follows:

Harold Matthews Player of the Year

Ryan Papenhuyzen – Balmain Tigers

SG Ball Player of the Year

Latrell Mitchell – Sydney Roosters

Sydney Shield Player of the Year

Vincent Ngaro – Peninsula Seagulls

Ron Massey Cup Player of the Year

Dayne Craig – Western Suburbs Magpies

VB NSW Cup Player of the Year

Bureta Faraimo – Wentworthville Magpies

Most Improved Junior Referee of the Year

Martin Jones

Most Improved Senior Referee of the Year

Liam Nicholls

The NSWRL Welfare & Education Academic Award

Kurt Aldridge – North Sydney Bears

Ray Stellar Award

Michelle Kelly – Asquith Magpies

Women’s Player of the Year

Kezie Apps – Helensburgh Tigers

KARI Indigenous Player of the Year

Adam Campbell – Parramatta Eels

NSW under-20s Player of the Year

Jake Mamo – Newcastle Knights

NSW VB Blues Man of the Match – Game I

Jarryd Hayne

NSW VB Blues Man of the Match – Game II

Ryan Hoffman

NSW VB Blues Man of the Match – Game III

Josh Dugan

The Daily Telegraph People’s Choice Award

Jarryd Hayne

Tru Blue Award

Brett Morris and Josh Morris

Brad Fittler Medal

Jarryd Hayne and Ryan Hoffman