You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Live coverage of the clash between the VB NSW Cup Representatives Team and QLD Residents will now be delayed on Channel Nine and streamed live on

The change was made following rescheduling arrangements to Representative Round matches including the Anzac Test match and NSW Country-City match.

The kick off time at Tapout Energy Stadium, Langlands Park, remains unchanged. 


VB NSW Cup Representative team list

XXXX Queensland Residents team list