You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The NSW Under-18s Player Pathway Team has been named today for their annual interstate clash against Queensland as the curtain-raiser to Origin II on Wednesday 17 June at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Coached by Todd Payten, the NSW Under-18s go into camp at Narrabeen tomorrow (Friday) before travelling to Melbourne on Monday morning (15 June).


NSW Under-18s Player Pathway 2015 Team 

1.     Ryan Papenhuyzen            (Balmain Tigers)

2.     Reimis Smith                      (Canterbury Bulldogs)

3.     Curtis Scott                         (Cronulla Sharks)

4.     Jesse Ramien                      (Manly Sea Eagles)

5.     Reuben Garrick                  (Illawarra Steelers)

6.     Brock Lamb                         (Newcastle Knights)

7.     Jack Cogger                         (Newcastle Knights)

8.     Daniel Vasquez                   (Cronulla Sharks)

9.     Daniel Peck                         (Balmain Tigers)

10.   Blake Lawrie                      (St George Illawarra Dragons)

11.   Brodie Jones                      (Newcastle Knights)

12.   Ray Stone                           (Western Suburbs Magpies)

13.   Gabe Hamlin                      (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

14.   Cade Cust                           (Manly Sea Eagles)

15.   Brock Ilett                          (Cronulla Sharks)

16.   Billy Magoulias                  (Cronulla Sharks)

17.   Billy Bainbridge                 (Manly Sea Eagles)

18.   Sam Elliott                          (Northern Rivers)


Coach: Todd Payten

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners