You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Win  :Digital Image Grant Trouville © NRLphotos  : NRL Rugby League State of Origin - Game 2 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground MCG Wednesday the 17th June  2015.

NSW VB Blues Origin stars and hopefuls including Michael Ennis, Paul Gallen, Adam Reynolds, Trent Hodkinson, Tyson Frizell and Robbie Farah have been affected by a re-shuffle ahead of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at Suncorp Stadium on 13 February.

Reynolds, (South Sydney), Jeremy Smith (Newcastle Knights), Ennis (Cronulla Sharks), Jordan Kahu (Brisbane Broncos) and Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers) have been added to the World All Stars squad.
They will replace Hodkinson, Frizell, Farah, Lachlan Maranta and Sam Burgess, who have withdrawn from the match.
VB Blues captain Gallen has been shifted to lock in place of Sam Burgess, with Tom Burgess promoted to the front-row from the interchange bench.
The World All Stars squad is now as follows:

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck Warriors

2 Semi Radradra Eels

3 Jarrod Croker Raiders

4 Josh Morris Bulldogs

5 Antonio Winterstein Cowboys

6 Gareth Widdop Dragons

7 Adam Reynolds Rabbitohs

8 James Graham Bulldogs

9 Cameron Smith Storm

10 Tom Burgess Rabbitohs

11 Jeremy Smith Knights

12 Simon Mannering Warriors

13 Paul Gallen Sharks

14 Michael Ennis Sharks

15 Kane Evans Roosters

16 Jordan Kahu Broncos

17 Chris Lawrence Wests Tigers

18 Nene Macdonald Titans

19 Trent Merrin Panthers

20 Martin Taupau Sea Eagles


Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.