You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - Intrust Super Premiership NSW
Round - Round 02
Teams – Mounties v Wyong Roos
Date – 12th of March 2016
Venue – GIO Stadium, Canberra ACT
Photographer – Mark Nolan
Description –

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Rd 2

Wyong 24 (J Ingram 2, D Reardon, M Frei tries, T Cornish 4 goals) def Mounties 18 (E Aionov 2, K Ottio, Z Santo tries, S Duggan goal)

Click here for Mounties v Wyong match report


Penrith 42 (S Clune 2, A Saunders 2, L Latu 2, M Watene-Zelezniak tries, J Hall 7 goals) def North Sydney 10 (T Hughes, B Gregorius tries, E Levido goal)

Click here for Penrith v North Sydney match report


Illawarra 38 (A Quinlan, C Brown, L Faifailoa 2, S Nona, S Coster, C Lewis tries, S Nona 5 goals) def Canterbury 12 (R Rennie, S Lane, B Abbey 2 goals)

Click here for Canterbury v Illawarra match report


New Zealand 44 (M Allwood 2, C Nicoll-Klokstad, J Tevaga, A Lautiti, P Sipley, A Vete, V Kaveienga tries, A Hingano 6 goals) def Wests Tigers 6 (J Liddle try, J Drinkwater goal)

Click here for Wests Tigers v NZ Warriors match report


Newtown 28 (J Drew 3, A Taumata, J Cleeland, F Brown tries, J Cleeland 2 goals) def Newcastle 20 (J Elias, M Uta, W Pearsell, S Cook tries, B Donovan 2 goals)

Click here for Newcastle v Newtown match report


Wentworthville 28 (B Faraimo, J Folau, H Tuha, C Nelson, D Alvaro tries; M Cornish 4 goals) def Manly 0

Click here for Wentworthville v Manly match report


The Intrust Super Premiership NSW is the NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition and a vital feeder system for the NRL and the NSW VB Blues. Following the Intrust Super Premiership NSW on Facebookon Twitter and by using the #IntrustSuperPremiership hashtag. For all the latest on the Intrust Super Premiership NSW, stay locked on

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.