You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The 2016 Intrust Super Premiership NSW is a month old, and we have seen a complete turnaround from the 2015 season. Illawarra, Wentworthville, and the Wests Tigers take up the top three spots on the ladder, and these sides did not qualify for the finals last year, while Newtown - the fourth team who missed out on the top eight in 2015 - sit comfortably in outright fifth position.

Click here for full results and scorers' details from Round 4.

Click here for our Round 4 Intrust Super Premiership Team of the Week.


The Intrust Super Premiership NSW is the NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition and a vital feeder system for the NRL and the NSW VB Blues. Following the Intrust Super Premiership NSW on Facebookon Twitter and by using the #IntrustSuperPremiership hashtag. For all the latest on the Intrust Super Premiership NSW, stay locked on

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners