You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - Test Match.
Teams - Australia v New Zealand .
Venue - NIB Stadium, Perth Western Australia.
Date - October 15th 2016.
Photographer - Gary Day © NRL Photos

New Zealand coach David Kidwell has named a 20-man squad ahead of the Four Nations Final against Australia, as the Kiwis aim to be the first team ever to win consecutive Four Nations titles.

Jordan Kahu, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Kevin Proctor and Jason Taumalolo all return to the playing squad after having last week off against Scotland, as well as Lewis Brown and Jordan Rapana, who were 18th and 19th men for that game.

Kiwis squad (in alphabetical order):

Adam Blair (Brisbane Broncos)
Jesse Bromwich - captain (Melbourne Storm)
Lewis Brown (Manly Sea Eagles)
Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs)
James Fisher-Harris (Penrith Panthers)
David Fusitu’a (NZ Warriors)
Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm)
Shaun Johnson (NZ Warriors)
Jordan Kahu (Brisbane Broncos)
Solomone Kata (NZ Warriors)        
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)
Issac Luke (NZ Warriors)
Te Maire Martin (Penrith Panthers)
Manu Ma’u  (Parramatta Eels)
Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)
Jordan Rapana (Canberra Raiders)
Joseph Tapine (Canberra Raiders)
Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)
Martin Taupau (Manly Sea Eagles)
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers)

To view the Kangaroos' team for the final, click here

This article first appeared on