You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Please find following the link to the 2017 NSWRL Competitions Media Accreditation form and the NSWRL Media Accreditation Terms and Conditions.

This accreditation is for matches controlled by the NSWRL only, including the Intrust Super Premiership NSW, Sydney Shield, Ron Massey Cup, SG Ball and Harold Matthews, as well as the NSWRL Finals Series and Grand Final Day.

This DOES NOT include NRL Telstra Premiership or representative matches, such as the Holden State of Origin Series and AAMI Country v City Origin clash.

ALL media requesting accreditation must complete the accreditation form and submit by 5pm Friday, February 3, 2017. 

Organisations requesting accreditation for more than one person can collate accreditation requests for up to three people into ONE application.
The submission of an application is not in any way a guarantee of accreditation. After assessing all applications, the NSWRL will issue accreditation to approved applicants in late February.
In addition, you must submit a headshot in the correct format separately to the Accreditation form, as per the specifications below:

  • All images must be in JPEG and RGB colour format.
  • The photo on the pass will be printed 25mm wide and 35mm high. All images should be provided at 100% this size.
  • Please ensure all images are provided at a resolution between 200 and 300 dpi
  • Please send your image to:

2017 Matches Prior to 4 March
Please use your 2016 NSWRL Media Accreditation passes to access any 2017 matches played prior to 4 March.
Collection of Passes
You will be advised when passes are ready to collect and how/ where you can collect them from.

For further information contact NSWRL Head of Public Affairs, Tracie Edmondson:

Click here to read the 2017 NSWRL Terms and Conditions of Media Accreditation.

Click here to register