You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wyong Roos - 2016. Image: Paul Arandale.

Semi-finalists in 2016, the Wyong Roos join the rest of the competition in fielding a new-look team in the 2017 Intrust Super Premiership NSW. Losing regular starters Abraham Papalii, Dominic Reardon, Omar Slaimankhel, Tyler Cornish and Joey Lussick over the off season, the Roos will once again look to skipper Mitch Williams and veteran coach Rip Taylor for guidance to an improved finish this year.

Hear from Taylor as he comments on each of the players in the likely 13-man squad for 2017.

View the full list of Intrust Super Premiership NSW arrivals and departures.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners