You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round 8

Wentworthville Magpies 13 (C Nelson, B Faraimo tries; J Fogarty 2 goals; T Dargan field goal) def Penrith Panthers 12 (J Hetherington, V Kikau tries; D Nicholls 2 goals)

Read the full Panthers v Magpies match report

Wyong Roos 19 (C Smith, J Nikorima, M Ikuvalu tries; J Nikorima 3 goals; J Nikorima field goal) def Newtown Jets 16 (J Williams, L Higgins, J Walker tries; F Brown 2 goals)

Read the full Jets v Roos match report

Illawarra 40 (I Thompson 3, T Milne 2, M Dufty, J Kerr tries; S Nona 6 goals) def Mounties 18 (R Rennie 3 tries; I John 3 goals)

Read the full Illawarra v Mounties report

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 30 (T Ranuku Phillips 2, A Keighran, R Kennar, C Garvey, B Abbey tries; R Martin 3 goals) def Newcastle Knights 18 (K Gudgeon, L Fitzgibbon, T Hughes tries; N Meaney goal)

Read the full Knights v Bulldogs match report

Wests Tigers 28 (R Jacobs, J Wheelhouse, K Lovett, D Cox, W Heleta tries; J Rankin 4 goals) def Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 20 (B Attwood 2, T Amone, K Manu tries; M Wright 2 goals)

Read the full Tigers v Sea Eagles match report

Warriors 24 (T Lolohea 2, M Allwood, F Pauga, A Vete tries; M Lino 2 goals) def North Sydney Bears 8 (L Kelly try; E Levido 2 goals)

Read the full Bears v Warriors match report

For full scorers’ details, visit the NSWRL Match Centre

The next generation of NRL and NSW VB Blues players come directly from the Intrust Super Premiership NSW – click here for the latest on NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition.