You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2017 NRL - Grant Trouville © NRL Photos

The state’s premier elite women’s competition, the Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership, will kick-off tomorrow (Saturday, 29 April) featuring matches from Penrith to the northern beaches and Belmore to Mt Pritchard. 

The inaugural eight-team competition will in coming rounds feature the 13 NSW representatives named in the Australian Jillaroos squad, including Sam Bremner, Corban McGregor, Ruan Sims and Nakia Davis Welsh.

Click here for the complete Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership draw. See below the NSWRL's unbroken pathway from under-six girls to open representative competition.