You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round 14

Penrith Panthers 18 (M Oldfield, D Nicholls, J Cartwright tries; D Nicholls 3 goals) def Mounties 12 (D Reardon, D Taylor tries; I John 2 goals)

Newtown Jets 18 (D Mortimer, J Ramien, E Lee tries; F Brown 3 goals) def Newcastle Knights 16 (S Mataora, T Hodkinson, T Hughes tries; T Hodkinson 2 goals)

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 38 (R Kennar 2, B Abbey, B Lee, T Phillips, R Smith, J Cleeland tries; B Abbey 3, R Martin 2 goals) def Illawarra 0

Wyong Roos 42 (L Sharpe 2, M Ikuvalu, J Toomey-White, J Mantellato, G Garvey, J Lewis tries; J Mantellato 7 goals) def Wests Tigers 22 (J Edwards 2, W Heleta, M Watene-Zelezniak tries; J Rankin 3 goals)

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles 30 (P Schuster 2, M Flino, J Kennedy, J Wright tries; J Hastings 5 goals) def Warriors 12 (P Latu, I Papalii tries; M Lino 2 goals)

North Sydney Bears 16 (A Miski 2, E Murphy tries; E Levido 2 goals) def Wentworthville Magpies 8 (G Leleisiuao try; T Dargan 2 goals)

For full scores and scorers' details, visit the NSWRL Match Centre

The next generation of NRL and NSW VB Blues players come directly from the Intrust Super Premiership NSW – click here for the latest on NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition.