You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW VB Blues coach Laurie Daley has finalised his line-up for tonight's Origin II clash at ANZ Stadium.

Set to kick off after 8pm AEST, the game is the NSW VB Blues' chance to wrap up the 2017 Holden State of Origin series on their own turf.

Click here to view the Origin II preview.

The NSW VB Blues team for Origin II is as follows:

  1. James Tedesco (Wests Tigers)
  2. Brett Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  3. Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  4. Jarryd Hayne (Gold Coast Titans)
  5. Blake Ferguson (Sydney Roosters)
  6. James Maloney (Cronulla Sharks)
  7. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
  8. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
  9. Nathan Peats (Gold Coast Titans)
  10. Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
  11. Boyd Cordner (c) (Sydney Roosters)
  12. Josh Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  13. Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  14. David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  15. Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks)
  16. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Sea Eagles)
  17. Jack Bird (Cronulla Sharks)

18. Matt Moylan (Penrith Panthers)
20. Tom Trbojevic (Manly Sea Eagles)
21. Trent Merrin (Penrith Panthers)

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners