You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland Maroons coach Kevin Walters has finalised his line-up for tonight's Origin II clash at ANZ Stadium.

Set to kick off after 8pm AEST, the game is the NSW VB Blues' chance to wrap up the 2017 Holden State of Origin series on their own turf.

Click here to view the Origin II preview.

The Queensland Maroons team for Origin II is as follows:

  1. Billy Slater
  2. Valentine Holmes
  3. Will Chambers
  4. Darius Boyd
  5. Dane Gagai
  6. Johnathan Thurston
  7. Cooper Cronk
  8. Dylan Napa
  9. Cameron Smith (c)
  10. Jarrod Wallace
  11. Gavin Cooper
  12. Matt Gillett
  13. Josh McGuire
  14. Michael Morgan
  15. Josh Papalii
  16. Coen Hess
  17. Tim Glasby
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.