You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round 16

Penrith Panthers 22 (W Egan, M Oldfield, J Luai, M Cerruto tries; D Nicholls 3 goals) def Warriors 19 (Z Santo, M Lino, B Afoa tries; M Lino 3 goals; M Lino field goal)

Wests Tigers 18 (W Heleta, N Milone, J Williams tries; V Mapesone 3 goals) def Newtown Jets 12 (M Evans, B Aufaga-Toomaga tries; M Evans 1 goal, B Aufaga-Toomaga goals)

Newcastle Knights 32 (Hughes 3, Cronan, Cogger, C. Mata’utia tries; Hodkinson 4 goals) def Illawarra RLFC 20 (Thompson 2, Dufty, Field tries; Field 2 goals)  

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 32 (C Garvey 2, J Cleeland, R Smith, J Bergamin, R Kennar tries; R Martin 4 goals) def North Sydney Bears 14 (A Doueihi, A Miski tries; E Levido 3 goals)

Wentworthville Magpies 36 (N Davis 2, D Aukafolau, H Tuha, J Robson, S Vave tries; B Faraimo 6 goals) def Mounties 18 (A Clydsdale, K Ottio, D Reardon tries; I John 3 goals) 

For full scores and scorers' details, visit the NSWRL match centre

The next generation of NRL and NSW VB Blues players come directly from the Intrust Super Premiership NSW – click here for the latest on NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition.