Mounties host Illawarra in Round 17 of the Intrust Super Premiership NSW. Image: NRL Photos.

TEAMS | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round 18

Wyong Roos v North Sydney Bears
Morry Breen Reserve, Saturday 8 July

Newtown Jets v Wentworthville Magpies
Henson Park, Saturday 8 July

Penrith Panthers v Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles
Pepper Stadium, Saturday 8 July
Broadcast LIVE on Fox League

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Newcastle Knights
Belmore Sports Ground, Sunday 9 July

For full line-ups and fixture details, visit the NSWRL Match Centre

The next generation of NRL and NSW VB Blues players come directly from the Intrust Super Premiership NSW – click here for the latest on NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition.