You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Newcastle Knights host Illawarra in Round 21 of the Intrust Super Premiership NSW. Image: NRL Photos.

Results | Intrust Super Premiership NSW Round 21

Warriors 32 (M Allwood, B Faraimo, M Cherrington, T Sipley, C Nicoll-Klokstad, I Papalii tries; J Pauga 4goals) def Mounties 22 (I John 2, A Mataele, M Makatoa tries; I John 3 goals)

Illawarra 34 (P Herbert, J Payne, J Field, M Johns, J Pereira tries; J Field 7 goals) def Newcastle Knights 32 (J Feeney 2, N Meaney, P Saulo, T Cronan, J Gagan tries; N Meaney 4 goals)

Wyong Roos 24 (M Ikuvalu 2, J Tuivasa-Sheck 2 tries; P Momirovski 4 goals) def Penrith Panthers 22 (C Crichton 2, D Whare, M Leota, D Nicholls tries; D Nicholls goal)

For full scores and scorers' details, visit the NSWRL Match Centre

The next generation of NRL and NSW VB Blues players come directly from the Intrust Super Premiership NSW – click here for the latest on NSWRL’s blue-ribbon open-age competition.