You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


1 Valentine Holmes
2 Dane Gagai
3 Tom Trbojevic
4 Cameron Munster
5 Joshua Mansour
6 James Maloney
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Aaron Woods
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 David Klemmer
11 Boyd Cordner
12 Matt Gillett
13 Felise Kaufusi
14 Ben Hunt
15 Jordan Mclean
16 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
17 Wade Graham

18 Joshua McGuire
19 Michael Morgan
20 Joshua Dugan
21 Billy Slater

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners