You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
TEAM | Queensland Maroons, Game Two

The Queensland Rugby League has today announced an 18-man Maroons squad ahead of Game Two of the Holden State of Origin series at ANZ Stadium on Sunday, June 24.

After withdrawing from Game One due to a hamstring concern, Storm fullback Billy Slater has been named today, along with Kalyn Ponga and Tim Glasby who were both part of the Maroons' extended squad for the match in Melbourne.

The Queensland Maroons team for Origin II, 2018 is as follows:

  • Jai Arrow -  Gold Coast Titans

  • Will Chambers - Melbourne Storm
Gavin Cooper - North Queensland Cowboys

  • Dane Gagai - South Sydney Rabbitohs

  • Tim Glasby -  Melbourne Storm
Coen Hess - North Queensland Cowboys
Valentine Holmes -  Cronulla Sharks

  • Ben Hunt - St George Illawarra Dragons
Greg Inglis (C) -  South Sydney Rabbitohs
Felise Kaufusi -  Melbourne Storm
Andrew Mccullough -  Brisbane Broncos
Josh Mcguire -  Brisbane Broncos

  • Cameron Munster - Melbourne Storm

  • Dylan Napa - Sydney Roosters

  • Josh Papalii - Canberra Raiders
Kalyn Ponga - Newcastle Knights
Billy Slater - Melbourne Storm

  • Jarrod Wallace - Gold Coast Titans
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.