You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
ISP PLAYER MOVEMENTS | Magpies Promoted, Dragons Announce New Trio

Wests Tigers have confirmed the promotion of Intrust Super Premiership-regulars Dylan Smith, Sam McIntyre and Thomas Mikaele to the club's Top 30 for the 2019 NRL season.

The club has also announced the acquisition of Jock Madden (Newcastle Knights), Tommy Talau (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) and Kane Bradley (St. George-Illawarra Dragons), the trio awarded NRL Development contracts for starring roles at their respective sides in 2018. 

Elsewhere, St. George-Illawarra Dragons have confirmed the signatures of Mikaele Ravalawa (Canberra Raiders / Mounties)  and Jonus Pearson (Brisbane Broncos / Redcliffe Dolphins).

Ravalawa headed the Intrust Super Premiership NSW try-scorers' list for much of the 2018 campaign, scoring 11 tries in 13 matches last season. 

The Dragons last week announced the departure of three stars of their 2018 ISP campaign, with Pat Herbert, Reuben Garrick and Hame Sele to link with new clubs next year. 

At the Panthers, ISP back-rower Corey Waddell was farewelled at the club's end-of-year awards night, as prolific Penrith try-scorer Maika Sivo joins the Eels in 2019.

2019 Squad Updates

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners