You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
North Coast Women's Competition

The North Coast Women's competition is set to kick off on Saturday 17 October 2020. 

The Competition will play host to three age groups, Opens, Under 17's and Under 15's in 7 rounds of 11-a-side Rugby League. 

Clubs that have been confirmed in the competition include:

Opens Under 17 Under 15
Wauchope Sawtell Sawtell
Wingham Macleay Macleay
Forster Tuncurry Coffs Harbour Bowraville
Port City Taree Panthers Taree Panthers
Lower Macleay Bellingen Port City Breakers
Kendall Port Sharks Bellingen
Macley Valley   Port Sharks
Coffs Harbour    
Port Sharks    
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners