You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The meme that Demi Fittler showed her Dad ahead of Origin II.

Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues coach Brad Fittler has finalised his team for the opening Ampol State of Origin match at Adelaide Oval on Wednesday 4 November.

The starting 17 have been retained with Clint Gutherson, Luke Keary and Junior Paulo making their debuts for the Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues. 

New South Wales vs Queensland – Ampol State of Origin, Game One

Wednesday 4 November, Adelaide Oval

Brydens Lawyers NSW Blues

1. James Tedesco (Sydney Roosters)

2. Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)

3. Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)

4. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)

5. Josh Addo-Carr (Melbourne Storm)

6. Luke Keary (Sydney Roosters)

7. Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)

8. Daniel Saifiti (Newcastle Knights)

9. Damien Cook (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

10. Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

11. Boyd Cordner (c) (Sydney Roosters)

12. Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)

13. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)

14. Cody Walker (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

15. Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)

16. Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

17. Angus Crichton (Sydney Roosters)