You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Hilder announces NSW Sky Blues extended squad

The NSWRL is today pleased to announce an extended squad for the Harvey Norman NSW Sky Blues for the Ampol Women’s State of Origin match at GIO Stadium on Friday 24 June.

NSW Sky Blues coach Kylie Hilder selected the 24-person squad following the NRLW Grand Final on Sunday 10 April. The squad includes six players from NRLW premiers Sydney Roosters and nine players from NRLW runners-up St George Illawarra Dragons. 

“This squad has been chosen as a reward for all the players who performed well in the recent NRLW competition,” Hilder said.

“There is still opportunity for other players to push their claims based on their performances in the Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership, and the Country v City representative match.

“I’m looking forward to working with all the players when the final team is chosen next month.”

The Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership starts this weekend (23-24 April) while the Country v City representative match will be held in May.

The extended squad named today will attend Ignite HQ Centre of Excellence for a presentation and team dinner on Wednesday 27 April. A media event will be announced closer to the day. 

Harvey Norman NSW Sky Blues extended squad

Kezie Apps (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Corban Baxter (Sydney Roosters)
Shaylee Bent (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Teagan Berry (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Millie Boyle (Brisbane Broncos)
Jaime Chapman (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Keeley Davis (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Quincy Dodd (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Taliah Fuimaono (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Filomina Hanisi (Parramatta Eels)
Talei Holmes (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Isabelle Kelly (Sydney Roosters)
Olivia Kernick (Sydney Roosters)
Bobbi Law (Newcastle Knights)
Yasmin Meakes (Sydney Roosters)
Rachael Pearson (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Tiana Penitani (Parramatta Eels)
Jess Sergis (Sydney Roosters)
Hannah Southwell (Sydney Roosters)
Renee Targett (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Simaima Taufa (Parramatta Eels)
Sarah Togatuki (Sydney Roosters)
Emma Tonegato (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Holli Wheeler (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners