You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | Jersey Flegg Cup Preliminary Final

Team lists have been announced for this weekend's Jersey Flegg Cup Preliminary Final.

There's one more spot up for grabs in the Grand Final on Sunday 24 September, as the Sydney Roosters and Parramatta Eels go head-to-head at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday for a meeting with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

The preliminary final kicks off at 12pm and will be live streamed on NSWRL TV via the NSWRL Facebook page.

While Minor Premiers the Roosters suffered defeat to the Bulldogs after a week off to start the finals series, they now face an in-form Eels outfit coming from fifth position to reach the grand final qualifier.

Click below for Saturday's line-ups:

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners