You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | The Knock-On Effect NSW Cup - Round 14

Teams have been announced for Round 14 of The Knock-On Effect NSW Cup, kicking off at WIN Stadium from 5.40pm Friday with St George Illawarra Dragons v Parramatta Eels live on NSWRL TV.

The two other matches available to stream live on NSWRL TV include Newtown Jets v Sydney Roosters at Henson Park from 3pm Saturday, and Penrith Panthers v North Sydney Bears on Sunday at BlueBet Stadium from 1.40pm.

The round will also feature a public holiday clash at Accor Stadium on Monday from 1.40pm, with Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs taking on South Sydney Rabbitohs live on Fox League.

The Warriors have the bye in Round 14.

See the line-ups below.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners