You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | Jersey Flegg Cup - Round 16

Teams have been announced for Round 16 of the Jersey Flegg Cup, with Warriors v St George Illawarra Dragons kicking things off from 8am on Saturday 22 June.

That clash will be the first of six Saturday games for the Under 21s competition, followed on Sunday by Wests Tigers v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs from 11.50am at Campbelltown Sports Stadium to complete the round.

See all the weekend's line-ups below.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners