You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership - Round 1

The Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership is back for 2024 with 2023 Premiers Mounties kicking off the season against the Illawarra Steelers on Saturday at 11am at Aubrey Keech Reserve. 

Another three games will follow on Saturday with the Wests Tigers v Cronulla Sutherland Sharks at 2pm, South Sydney Rabbitohs v Central Coast Roosters at 3pm, with The Manly Warringah Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels at 3pm. 

Sunday's double header will feature the Wentworthville Magpies v St george Dragons at 11:15am followed by Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Newcastle Knights at 2pm to close out the round. 

See all the team line-ups below. 




Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners