You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Team List Tuesday | Jersey Flegg Cup - Round 19

Teams have been announced for Round 19 of the Jersey Flegg Cup, kicking off from 5.45pm Friday at PointsBet Stadium with Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

Three games feature on Saturday, followed by another triple-header on Sunday to round out the weekend.

See all the Round 19 line-ups below.

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners