You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

SLE Laurie Daley Cup


Year Premiers
2018 Newcastle Knights
2019 Illawarra South Coast DragonsĀ 
2020 Not awarded (COVID-19 pandemic)
2021 Central Coast Roosters
2022 Illawarra South Coast Dragons
2023 Illawarra South Coast Dragons
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners