You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Under-17s Harold Matthews Cup has developed a host of NSW-based stars since 1970.

Founded 1970
Age Group Under 17s
Clubs 15
Feeds Into SG Ball Cup
Most Successful Club Parramatta Eels (20 premierships)
Current Premiers Canterbury-Bankstown BulldogsĀ 
Hashtag #HaroldMattthewsCup
Records A list of previous Premiers
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners