You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Since 1965, the Under-18s SG Ball Cup has delivered much of Australia's best emerging talent into the top grade.

Founded: 1965
Clubs: 17
Feeds Into: Jersey Flegg Cup
Most Successful Club: Parramatta Eels (12 premierships)
Current Premiers: Illawarra Steelers
Hashtag: #SGBall

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.