You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership

The NSWRL's premier women's open-age competition, developing female players for the national stage.

Women's Rugby League is the fastest-growing segment of the game - and the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership is at the heart of it all.

First founded in 2005 and expanded into its current format in 2017, the former Sydney Metropolitan Women's Rugby League provides an elite competition for female players in NSW.

With proud Rugby League clubs such as Mounties, the Cabramatta and Cronulla-Caringbah Sharks helping to progress the competition, it has seen more female players lace up the boots than ever before.

Draw and Results Competition Draw
Founded 2005
Clubs 11
Feeds Into NRL Women's Premiership
Most Successful Clubs Forestville Ferrets and Canley Vale Dragons (four premierships each)
Current Premiers Mounties 
Hashtag #HNWP
Records A list of past Premiers
Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Platinum Partner

Major Partners

View All Partners