You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Mounties have claimed their second consecutive NSWRL Club Championship for their impressive season in which all four senior teams reached the NSWRL Finals Series.

Known as the Flowers Memorial Pennant, the Club Championship is calculated across the six NSWRL competitions - Intrust Super Premiership NSW, Harvey Norman NSW Women’s Premiership, Ron Massey Cup, Sydney Shield, SG Ball and Harold Matthews.

Named after Fred Flowers, the first president of the Political Labor League, the title is awarded to the club with the highest aggregate points at the conclusion of the competition rounds.

Clubs receive certain points for each victory they earn and despite not competing in the NSWRL junior representative competitions, Mounties still managed to top the tally board, highlighting their extraordinary success in the senior competitions.