You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
FINAL TEAM | NSW Under 16s

Coach Scott Jones has finalised his NSW Under 16s line-up for their clash with Queensland at Suncorp Stadium.

Samuel Pinomi has been omitted with injury, with Toni Mataele to take his place in the starting team and Josh Bevan to join the bench. The interstate encounter, which will see NSW aim for a third consecutive victory over Queensland, will be live streamed on

The NSW Under 16s team is as follows:

1. Donovan Boney
2. Junior Tupou
3. Zion Tauasa
4. William Penisini
5. Matt Komolafe
6. Kaeo Weekes
7. Noah Griffiths
8. Tyreece Matangi
9. Danny Ghantos
10. Trey Mooney
11. Tom Cant
15. Toni Mataele
13. Caleb Tohi   
14. Jack Williams
16. Peter Taateo
17. Clay Webb   
18. Josh Bevan

Coach: Scott Jones

Acknowledgement of Country

New South Wales Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.